Fire!

Have i been away to long!?

Do I question my loyalties?
Do I try to work it out?
Well you’re a part of my memories
That I never wanna live without
So long I’ve been gone
So many things have changed
But I know where I belong and I know when I reach that place
Oh I know when I reach that place
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
I see the rain come down while the sun is shining
I see them dance into the night
I see the rain come down while the sun is shining
Stand at the base of your mountain high
Dance into the night
I keep on telling you
Fire
Starts in my heart when I reach that place
Home again where I belong
Fire
Starts in my heart when I reach that place
Have I been away too long!?

Fat Freddy’s Drop

Leave a Reply

