I do believe…!!!

I believe in the message
I believe in the power of  prair
I believe in the future
I believe in the spiritual world
I believe we can achive it
I believe theres something wrong
I believe theres too much for a few
I believe in less for too long
I believe in the power of people
I believe in destiny
I believe in evolution
I believe in what i see
I believe in the human body
I believe that the mind is free
I believe this is not the end
I believe we can speak with them
I beleive in the connection of  worlds
I believe in telepaty
I believe in the power of  people
I believe in destiny
I beleive in evolution
I believe in what  i see
Yeah             
-Blasted Mechanism-

Leave a Reply

