NeverMind!

"We passed upon the stairs, we spoke of was and when
Although i wasn’t there, he said i washis friend
Which came as some surprise ispoke into his eyes
I thought you died alone, a long long time ago

Oh no, not me
I never lost control
You’re face to face
With the man who sold the world

I laughed and shook his hand, i made my way back home
I searched for form and land, for years and years i roamed
I gazed a gazley stare at all the millions here
We must have died alone, a long long time ago

Who knows, not me
We never lost control
You’re face to face
With the man who sold the world"

"The Man Who Sold The Wolrd"
*NIRVANA Cover of a David Bowie song
Nirvana%202
 
 

Leave a Reply

