King of sorrow!!!

"I’m crying everyone’s tears. And there inside our private war. I died the night before. And all of these remnants of joy and disaster. What am I suppose to do!
I want to cook you a soup that warms your soul. But nothing would change, nothing would change at all. It’s just a day that brings it all about. Just another day and nothing’s any good!
The DJ’s playing the same song. I have so much to do. I have to carry on. I wonder if this grief will ever let me go. I feel like I am The king of sorrow…
I suppose I could just walk away. Will I disappoint my future if I stay. It’s just a day that brings it all about. Just another day and nothing’s any good!
The DJ’s playing the same song. I have so much to do. I have to carry on.I wonder will this grief ever be gone. Will it ever go. I’m the king of sorrow, yeah
I’m crying everyone’s tears. I have already paid for all my future sins. There’s nothing anyone . Can say to take this away. It’s just another day and nothing’s any good. I’m King of sorrow!!!"
*SADE*

Leave a Reply

